Group

Prof. Dr. Siegfried Eigler Group Leader siegfried.eigler@fu-berlin.de 030 838 61851
       
Secretariat      
Mrs. Ilona Drtina Secretary (parental leave)    
Mrs. Melanie Wellmann Secretary  melanie.wellmann@fu-berlin.de 030 838 64601
       
Group Members      
M.Sc. Qing Cao PhD since 10/2019 qing.cao@fu-berlin.de 030 838 908950
M.Sc. Fabian Grote Doctoral candidate since 11/2019 fabian.grote@fu-berlin.de 030 838 908950
M.Sc. Yalei Hu PhD since 10/2018 yalei.hu@fu-berlin.de 030 838 908950
M.Sc. Marleen Hußmann Doctoral candidate since 04/2019 marleen.hussmann@fu-berlin.de 030 838 908950
M.Sc. Chenbo Meng PhD since 11/2020 mengc94@zedat.fu-berlin.de 030 838 908950
M.Sc. Lucia Merkel Doctoral candidate since 10/2019 lucia.merkel@fu-berlin.de 030 838 908950
M.Sc. Yiqing Wang PhD since 04/2019 yiqing.wang@fu-berlin.de 030 838 908950
       
Students      
B.Sc. Jan Soyka Master    
Johanna Krüger Bachelor    
Palina Dubatouka Bachelor     
James Rose Master    
       
Former Group Members      
Dr. Lei Han PostDoc 08/2017 – 09/2018 Professor at Hunan University (2019)  
Dr. Severin Schindler (Chalmers) PostDoc 01/2016 – 12/2018    
Dr. Patrick Feicht PostDoc 07/2017 – 12/2018    
B.Sc. Christian Halbig PhD 09/2014 – 12/2018 PostDoc at National University of Singapore, (Chem2DMat)  
M.Sc. Maria Maranska Doctoral candidate 02/2019 – 02/2020 R&D Project Manager at Nanopet Pharma GmbH  
M.Sc. Philipp Rietsch Doctoral candidate 11/2016 – 11/2020    
M.Sc. Zhenping Wang PhD 02/2017 – 04/2020 PostDoc at Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology  
M.Sc. Steffen Brülls (Chalmers) PhD 12/2015 – 09/2020    
       
Former Students
     
Alexander Nicol Bachelor 2015  
Marc Overgaard Exchange PhD 2015  
Fabian Grote Bachelor 2016  
Christoph Gruber Bachelor 2016  
Karin Marz Bachelor 2016  
Erik Weinreich HiWi 2016  
B.Sc. Daniel Mazur Master 2017  
Senada Hamzic Bachelor 2017  
Julian Uhlig Bachelor 2017  
Jan Soyka Bachelor 2017  
Dr. Hartmut Berger Bachelor 2017  
Lucia Merkel Forschungspraktikum 2018  
Alexander Becker Bachelor 2018  
Samuel Kaplan Bachelor 2018  
B.Sc. Dengkun Wang

Forschungspraktikum

Master

2017

2018

 
B.Sc. Gregor Germer

Forschungspraktikum

Master

2017

2018

 
Anna Osiewala Bachelor 2019  
Dyre Wöhlk Bachelor 2019  
Shreya Sinha Forschungspraktikum 2019  
Jasmin Er Bachelor 2019  
Feride Akar Bachelor 2019  
B.Sc. Marleen Hußmann

Forschungspraktikum

Master

2018

2019

 
B.Sc. Gowan Whalley Erasmus Student 2019  
B.Sc. Obida Bawadkji

Forschungspraktikum

Hiwi

2019

2019

 
B.Sc. Jacqueline Gottwald Master 2019  
B.Sc. Chingching Ji Forschungspraktikum 2019  
B.Sc. Christian Halbig PhD 2019  
Anthony Schulz Bachelor 2019  
Pascal Hildebrandt Bachelor 2019  
B.Sc. Jan Soyka Forschungspraktikum 2019  
B.Sc. Sophia Slenczka Forschungspraktikum 2019  
B.Sc. Alexander Krappe Forschungspraktikum 2019  
Julia Bahnemann Bachelor 2019  
B.Sc. Clemens Lücke Forschungspraktikum 2019  
Robert Burda Bachelor 2020  
B.Sc. Anna Vu Master 2020  
B.Sc. Flora Haun Forschungspraktikum 2020  
B.Sc. Alexander Krappe Forschungspraktikum 2020  

 

group_2015

Former Group in Staffelstein (October, 2015)