Group

Prof. Dr. Siegfried Eigler Group Leader siegfried.eigler@fu-berlin.de 030 838 61851
       
Secretariat      
Mrs. Ilona Drtina Secretary (parental leave)    
Mrs. Melanie Wellmann Secretary  melanie.wellmann@fu-berlin.de 030 838 64601
       
Group Members      
M.Sc. Steffen Brülls (Chalmers) PhD since 12/2015 steffen.bruells@chalmers.se  
M.Sc. Yalei Hu PhD since 10/2018 yalei.hu@fu-berlin.de 030 838 63201
M.Sc. Marleen Hußmann PhD since 04/2019 marleen.hussmann@fu-berlin.de 030 838 63201
M.Sc. Maria Maranska PhD since 02/2019 maria.maranska@fu-berlin.de 030 838 63201
M.Sc. Philipp Rietsch PhD since 11/2016 philipp.rietsch@fu-berlin.de 030 838 63201
M.Sc. Zhenping Wang PhD since 02/2017 zhenpingwang@zedat.fu-berlin.de 030 838 63201
M.Sc. Yiqing Wang PhD since 04/2019 yiqing.wang@fu-berlin.de 030 838 63201
       
Students      
Julia Bahnemann Bachelor    
B.Sc. Alexander Becker Forschungspraktikum    
Pascal Hildebrandt Bachelor    
Anthony Schulz Bachelor    
B.Sc. Sophia Slenczka Forschungspraktikum    
B.Sc. Jan Soyka Forschungspraktikum    
       
Former Group Members      
Dr. Lei Han PostDoc 08/2017 – 09/2018 Professor at Hunan University (2019)  
Dr. Severin Schindler (Chalmers) PostDoc 01/2016 – 12/2018    
Dr. Patrick Feicht PostDoc 07/2017 – 12/2018    
B.Sc. Christian Halbig PhD 09/2014 -12/2018 Now: PostDoc at National University of Singapore, (Chem2DMat)  
       
Former Students
     
Alexander Nicol Bachelor 2015  
Marc Overgaard Exchange PhD 2015  
Fabian Grote Bachelor 2016  
Christoph Gruber Bachelor 2016  
Karin Marz Bachelor 2016  
Erik Weinreich HiWi 2016  
B.Sc. Daniel Mazur Master 2017  
Senada Hamzic Bachelor 2017  
Julian Uhlig Bachelor 2017  
Jan Soyka Bachelor 2017  
Dr. Hartmut Berger Bachelor 2017  
Lucia Merkel Forschungspraktikum 2018  
Alexander Becker Bachelor 2018  
Samuel Kaplan Bachelor 2018  
B.Sc. Dengkun Wang

Forschungspraktikum

Master

2017

2018

 
B.Sc. Gregor Germer

Forschungspraktikum

Master

2017

2018

 
Anna Osiewala Bachelor 2019  
Dyre Wöhlk Bachelor 2019  
Shreya Sinha Forschungspraktikum 2019  
Jasmin Er Bachelor 2019  
Feride Akar Bachelor 2019  
B.Sc. Marleen Hußmann

Forschungspraktikum

Master

2018

2019

 
B.Sc. Gowan Whalley Erasmus Student 2019  
B.Sc. Obida Bawadkji

Forschungspraktikum

Hiwi

2019

2019

 
B.Sc. Jacqueline Gottwald Master 2019  
B.Sc. Chingching Ji Forschungspraktikum 2019  
B.Sc. Christian Halbig PhD 2019  

 

group_2015

Former Group in Staffelstein (October, 2015)