AG Paulus
Site / Members

AG Paulus Archive


back to

AG Paulus Website


Full namePositionE-MailPhone
Beate Paulus, Prof. Dr.Head of the Groupb.paulus@fu-berlin.de52097
Jörn Manz, Prof. Dr.Guest Professorjmanz@chemie.fu-berlin.de53338
Dirk Andrae, PD Dr.Research Associatedirk.andrae@fu-berlin.de50958
Carsten Müller, Dr.Research Associatecarsten@chemie.fu-berlin.de52645
Jhon Perez, Dr.Research Associatejperez@zedat.fu-berlin.de53348
Gernot Füchsel, Dr.Research Associategfuechsel@zedat.fu-berlin.de55389
    
Johannes Budau, MScPhD Studentjbudau@zedat.fu-berlin.de54568
Zeinab Kaawar, MScPhD Studentkaawarzeinab@zedat.fu-berlin.de53757
Chunmei Liu, MScPhD Studentchunmei@zedat.fu-berlin.de52645
Christian Stemmle, MScPhD Studentchrst@zedat.fu-berlin.de55333
Yasmeen Qawasmeh, MScPhD Studentyasmeen@zedat.fu-berlin.de53757
Davood Alizadeh Sanati, MScPhD Studentdavood@zedat.fu-berlin.de55333
Stefan Mattsson, MScPhD Studentstefan.mattsson@fu-berlin.de53757
Christian Becker, MScPhD Studentchristian.becker@fu-berlin.de53348
Tim Küllmey, MScPhD Studentkuellmet@zedat.fu-berlin.de53348
Felix Witte, MScPhD Studentfelixwitte@zedat.fu-berlin.de53348
Frederik Bader, MScPhD Studentfredibad123@zedat.fu-berlin.de55327
Kangli Wang, MScPhD Studentklwang0329@zedat.fu-berlin.de55389
Jingjing ShaoPhD Studentjingjingshao@zedat.fu-berlin.de54568
    

The phone prefix is +49 30 838


Former Members 
Timm Bredtmann, Dr.now at Max-Born Institut, Berlin
Jadranka Dokic, Dr.now in Humboldt University of Berlin (Email:dokicjad@chemie.hu-berlin.de)
Chris Eyles, Dr. 
Nicola Gaston, Dr.now senior lecturer in the Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand (E-mail:nicola.gaston@vuw.ac.nz)
Lukas Hammerschmidt, Dr.now in the Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
Zita Hüsges, Dr.now in MPI for Chemical Physics of Solids, Dresden (Email:Zita.Huesges@cpfs.mpg.de)
Anatole Kenfack, Dr. habil. 
Doreen Mollenhauer, Dr.now in Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen (E-mail:Doreen.Mollenhauer@phys.chemie.uni-giessen.de)
Axel Schild, Dr.now at Max-Planck-Institut für Mikrostrukturphysik, Halle (Email:aschild@mpi-halle.de)
Krista Steenbergen, Dr.now in the University of Kansas (Email:kgsteen@ku.edu)
Susan Torabi, Dr.now assistant professor in the Shiraz University of Medical sciences, Iran (E-mail:storabi@zedat.fu-berlin.de)
Elena Voloshina, Dr.now in Humboldt University of Berlin (E-mail:elena.voloshina@hu-berlin.de)
Elisavet Kanaki, Dr.now in HfBK-Dresden (Email: kanaki@hfbk-dresden.de)
Edoardo Fertitta, Dr.now King's College London
Matthias Berg, Dr. 
Lukas Marsoner Steinkasserer, Dr.
Andreas Achazi, Dr. 
Marcel Quennet, Dr. 
Shulai Lei, Dr. 
Laleh Allahkaram, MSc 
Daniel Koch, MSc 
↑ Top  View  Edit  Attributes  History  Attach  Print 
This page was last modified on March 28, 2019, at 10:30 AM